Lista dealerów

powrót

Województwo: kujawsko-pomorskie



 powiat:Brodnica

F.H.U. "Lankas" Tomasz Boruszkowski

ul. I. Łyskowskiego 3 , 87-300 Brodnicatel.:606 679562

email: lankas@lankas.plwww:


ROBI - Partner Vobis

ul. Wincentego Pola 6, 87-300 Brodnicatel.:56 498 48 30, 509 065002

email: bartek.brodnica@onet.plwww:

 powiat:Bydgoszcz

"Copybox 1"

ul. Jana Brzozogłowego 19, 85-030 Bydgoszcztel.:52 3454247

email: copybox1@copybox1.plwww:

 powiat:Grudziądz

P.W. "Regis" Dariusz Górski

ul. Paderewskiego 45, 86-300 Grudziądztel.:601 831500, 56 4649001

email: regis@by.home.plwww:


Cdcom Przedsiębiorstwo innowacyjno-wdrożeniowe

ul. Ikara 16/39, 86-300 Grudziądztel.:56 4638077, 501 601 590

email: k.komorowski67@gmail.comwww:

 powiat:mogileński

Rakoniewski.pl Karol Rakoniewski

ul. Gimnazjalna 10, 88-320 Strzelnotel.:52 3183475

email: strzelno@rakoniewski.plwww:

 powiat:Mogilno

Rakoniewski.pl odział Mogilno

ul. 900-Lecia 22, 88-300 Mogilnotel.:52 3030199

email: mogilno@rakoniewski.plwww:

 powiat:Sępólno

FOTECH Mariola Florczak

ul. Plac Wolności 12, 89-400 SĘPÓLNO KRAJEŃSKIEtel.:52 388 24 68

email: fotech@onet.plwww:

 powiat:Świecie

Przedsiębiorstwo Konsultacyjno - Usługowe ATA

ul. Konopackiego 14, 86-100 Świecietel.:52 333 30 30

email: ata13@onet.plwww:

 powiat:Toruń

P.H.U. "Multikas" Konopka Dariusz

ul. Szosa Chełmińska 69, 87-100 Toruńtel.:56 6228580; 56 6614464

email: multikas@multikas.plwww: www.multikas.pl


Euro Biuro s.c.

ul. Dziewulskiego 39, 87-100 Toruńtel.:56 6599184

email: eurobiuro@torun.home.plwww:


Unikas DEV Rafał Wawrzyk

ul. Katarzynki 9, 87-100 Toruńtel.:793 301 339

email: unikastorun@gmail.comwww:

 powiat:Włocławek

P.H.U. "Bonus"

ul. Kaliska 83 C pawilon 9, 87-800 Włocławektel.:54 4116555

email: phubonus@poczta.onet.plwww:

 powiat:Żnin

Biuro Usług Komputerowych MiM Mirosław Marek

ul. Mickiewicza 14, 88-400 Żnintel.:52 302 87 69, 509 018 290

email: biuro@mimpc.plwww: